Contact Us

850 B Street, Yuba City, California 95991
(530) 674-4900 School Phone
(530) 674-4950 Attendance
(530) 671-7814 Fax
(530) 822-7589 Student Services Fax
(530) 751-3033 Records Fax

Office Hours
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Mr. Bruce Morton
Principal
Ext. 31100
            bmorton@ycusd.org
           
Bruce Morton
           

 
Ms. Yvonne Anast-Erb
Assistant Principal
Ext. 31102
yanast@ycusd.org

Anst

Mr. Brown
Assistant Principal
  Ext. 31103
stbrown@ycusd.org

brown​​

  Mr. Rolon
Assistant Principal
 
Ext. 31101
arolon@ycusd.org

rolon
 
ASB/Student Store
Cheryl Bogdonoff                       ext. 31804
cbogdonoff@ycusd.org  
Jim Brady                                    ext. 31805
jbrady@ycusd.org
Athena Garner                            ext. 31800
agarner@ycusd.org

Asst. Principal's Office Staff
Veronica Deleon                          ext. 31108
vdeleon@ycusd.org
Eli Villarreal                                  ext. 31106
evillarreal@ycusd.org 
Karina Vasquez                           ext. 31105
kvasquez@ycusd.org


Athletics
Joel Seaman                                ext. 31135
ychsathletics@ycusd.org
Mary Anderson                             ext. 31136
manderson@ycusd.org 

                     
Attendance 
Rosa Castillo                               ext. 31112
rcastillo@ycusd.org
Anabel Ramirez                           ext. 31113
aramirez@ycusd.org
Willie Burns III                              ext. 31111
wburns@ycusd.org

Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Harris                                    ext. 31138
lharris@ycusd.org



Career Center
Keith Shaw                                   ext. 31324
kshar@ycusd.org

Computer Techs
Eli Fochs                                      ext. 20120
efochs@ycusd.org
Lauren Coats                               ext. 20126
lcoats@ycusd.org


Counselors
Amanda Dobberpuhl (W/TH/F) ext. 31124
adobberpuhl@ycusd.org
Jaime Quijas (M/T)                     ext. 31124
jquijas@ycusd.org

Trisha Henry                                ext. 31122
thenry@ycusd.org
April Hendrix                                ext. 31123
ahendrix@ycusd.org
Noel Jurado                                 ext. 31125
njuardo@ycusd.org
 Lisa Ravalli                                 ext. 31126
lravalli@ycusd.org
Virginia Burns                              ext.31121
vburns@ycusd.org


Counseling Office Staff
Violeta Hernandez                     ext. 31109
vhernandez@ycusd.org
Jaswant Bains                             ext. 31127
jkbains@ycusd.org
Parent Liason
Debbie Porcayo                           ext. 31127
dporcayo@ycusd.org

Ravinderjit Gill                               ext. 31134
ragill@ycusd.org

                        Custodial
Sal Gonzalez                         ext. 31139
sgonzalez@ycusd.org


Library
Pam Hall                                 ext.. 31326
phall@ycusd.org              
Rosa Perez                             ext. 31325
roperez@ycusd.org

Migrant Education
Matthew Johnson              ext. 31142
Migrant Staff                      ext. 31143

Principal's Office Staff
Keri Spencer                     ext.  31104
kspencer@ycusd.org
Holly Johnson                   ext.  31107
hjohnson@ycusd.org 
Mickie Sakurada               ext.  31115
msakurada@ycusd.org
Cynthia Pajares                 ext.  31141
cpajares@ycusd.org

Probation Officer

Marissa Lara                               ext.31399

Psychologist

                      
Sally Spatafore                          ext.  31117
sspatafore@ycusd.org
Gemma Minetti        (F)              ext. 31119
gminetti@ycusd.org
Wallace Fullerton (M-TH)           ext.31119
wfullerton@ycusd.org

Registration
Patrice Woods                  ext.  31114
pwoods@ycusd.org

Records Office
Kris Graben                             ext.  31116
kgraben@ycusd.org
CLICK HERE FOR TRANSCRIPT INFORMATION

School Resource Officer
Charles Ernst                  ext.  31131